Contact Us
Technical Support
  Premier Shell Hosting Services
 

General Correspondence, Payments and New Orders



Auroralink Communications
Logical Solutions, Inc.
PO Box 324
St. Charles, MO 63302
United States of America


General:
 Sales  sales@auroralink.net
 Billing  billing@auroralink.net
 General Inquiry  inquiry@auroralink.net
 Abuse  abuse@auroralink.net
 Support  support@auroralink.net
 IP/DNS/Network  noc@auroralink.net
 Paypal  paypal@logicalsolutns.com



If you use IRC (Internet Relay Chat,http://www.mirc.co.uk), you may wish to pay a visit to #Auroralink on EFnet (irc.efnet.org should work for most). This is an official channel where users and staff occasionally frequent. Admins will not be on 24/7/365, but are most of the day.

1996-2008 Logical Solutions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.